Milwaukee Boat Show

Wisconsin Expo Center at State Fair Park, Milwaukee, Wisconsin

 Boats for Sale
2019 Milwaukee Boat Show
Return to Boat Shows List
Show Location:
Wisconsin Expo Center at State Fair Park, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Show Dates:
Friday, January 18, 2019 through
Sunday, January 27, 2019
Show Times:
Fri, Jan 18: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 19: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan 20: 10am – 5pm
Mon & Tues, Jan 21-22: CLOSED

Wed, Jan 23: 3pm – 9pm
Thu, Jan 24: 12pm – 9pm
Fri, Jan 25: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 26: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan. 27: 10am – 5pm

Admissions:
Adults: $12
Children (6-14): $5
Children (5 and under): Free when accompanied by an adult.
Prices are subject to change.

Pre-Qualify for Boat Loan
with Southeast Financial
Get Information On:
Milwaukee & Wisconsin Power Boats for Sale
Milwaukee & Wisconsin Sailboats for Sale
Insurance
Loans
Milwaukee Area MarineSource Members:
SkipperBud's ~ Listings
email share
facbook share
linkedin share
google share
pinterest share
twitter tweet



The Milwaukee Boat Show displays the latest and greatest boats in the region offered by the best of the area boat dealers. This is Wisconsin's biggest and best boating event with hundreds of boats including everything from motor yachts to aluminum pond boats and pro-style fishing rigs, runabouts, cruisers, and pontoon boats. The show is held annually at the Expo Center at State Fair Park in Milwaukee, Wisconsin.

This annual event presents the finest display of state-of-the-art boats and boating equipment offered for sale in the region. This is the event that all of the areas serious boating enthusiasts will be attending. Set aside the time to visit Wisconsin's biggest boating exposition with over 300 boats from over 75 manufacturers.

Admission

Admission:
Adults: $12
Children (6-14): $5

Dates & Times

Jan 18 - 27, 2019
Fri, Jan 18: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 19: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan 20: 10am – 5pm
Mon & Tues, Jan 21-22: CLOSED

Wed, Jan 23: 3pm – 9pm
Thu, Jan 24: 12pm – 9pm
Fri, Jan 25: 12pm – 9pm
Sat, Jan 26: 10am – 9pm
Sun, Jan. 27: 10am – 5pm

Location & Address

EMAIL A FRIEND
*Email:
 
Copyright © 2015 BoatShowAvenue.com. » Site Map